Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (311) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(311)
    • 5 Yıldız(300)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    Ürün gayet başarılı ilk başta bağlantı hatasından beni korkutsada ;) ekranın arkası ve tuşlar ayrı bağlantılar tek kabla bağlantısı yaptığım için çalışmadı ama çözdüm... thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Timo
    NL
    18/04/2021

    awesome little power supply! I use it to test RC planes and other DIY projects. So I build it into my DIY battery charger, It’s really small and works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Aceleyle bu fotoları çektim fakat avometre ile test ederken fotoğraf çekmek aklıma gelmedi.. Şu u söyleyebilirim harika...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Very good product! I also use to charge lipo battery....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Ok, recebido e testado! tudo funcionando perfeitamente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Looks good, I've yet to test it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    This is a great looking and appears to be nicely working switchmode power supply module that requires input higher than its rated maximum output voltage and current. My ordered version came with Bluetooth and USB options, which you cannot use both at a time, as there is only one RX-TX connector. It is possible though to install a switch or a relay to switch between those modules with indication of currently used communication interface. I have not tried the module's maximums, but hoping it will hold to its specs and deliver on seller's/manufacturer's promises. I need to build a nice case for it with enough room for 60V20A power supply to use as input for the module. One thing to mention, the LCD screen is rather smallish and it would be nice to have a version with bigger screen touch capable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Peter
    HU
    18/05/2020

    if you need an 1000VA precision power supply with easy bild, then it is your best choice i was feeded it with an 1000VA 230/42V toroidal transformer and an 65A heatsink graetz bridge Pc and mobile app are very impressive, lot of features and easy to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2018

    Отличный блок питания. Мощность блока составляет ОДИН КИЛОВАТТ!!! И при этом точность выставляемого тока и напряжения составляет одну сотую!!! Великолепно!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY452.71
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY205.08