Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (560) İnceleme
  • (92) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(560)
    • 5 Yıldız(545)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2020

    This is a amazing product. It's very nice. I get my product and test some specifications it working very well. But when I charge battery not output any more???

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    The power supply is good, fully met expectations. I advise you to buy a case and a recommended 60 V power supply. Then, to get a finished device, as from a factory, you need only a screwdriver and no more than an hour to assemble. Step-by-step assembly instructions can be found on the manufacturer's website.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    I got fantastic goods. I haven't tried yet but everything looks fine. I'm very happy to get it so soon. Satisfied. I recomend. Thank you, Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Good quality DC-DC step down power supply, working fine, nice looking interface, I can recommend this unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    สินค้ารอนานไปหน่อยแต่คุณภาพใช้งานได้ดีครับ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    awesome . thanks to banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Great item fast delivery. I didn't test it yet i am waiting for power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Alles Gute

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    Came in two bags with three different packages inside, everything was well packed and in perfect condition. Assembly was simple following the instructions on the internet. Powered up and voltages match exactly my Fluke voltmeter. Very impressed by the ease of use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    very good!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY594.73
    • TRY367.00
    • TRY730.69
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY348.31
    • TRY178.36
    • TRY680.39
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY42.40
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY178.36
    • TRY186.86