Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    ürünün bir bölümünde eğilme vardı. mecburen elimle düzelttim. henüz kurulumunu yapmadım. çalışıp çalışmayacağını göreceğiz. umarım sorunsuz çalışır

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Delivered quickly. The power supply seems to be opened before as telhe warranty sticker was torn, and is a bit bend on the top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Пока не проверял, но всё дошло быстро, целым и хорошо упаковано.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    So far, I've only tried it empty. The output voltage range without load is from 57 V to 74 V. The default set voltage was 70.47 V.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Switching power supply to use with RD6018. As it's 800 W I will get a maximum 18 A @ 44 V or less and about 13 A @ 60 V (step down). It came in a polyspan box and arrived with no damages.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Excelente fonte, a melhor que usei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Very good product. As described. Thank you very much. I'll test it now. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Good power supply. Delivered quickly. Measured output was 70v and I adjusted to 66v for the RD6012. Only thing was the power supply seems to be open before as the warranty sticker was torn. The screw closing the cover was loose but tested and seems ok. Also the unit seem to be dented and not sure why like that as the packing was very good. Overall I am pleased with the power supply for the price and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Recommended product for RD6012. There was no resistance inside. High frequency sound is heard while idle. This sound is really annoying. Larger than conventional switch mode power supplies. The packaging is very good but there is a slight skew. There is no other affordable alternative of this power...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    I received the power supply quickly in perfect condition. I got the S800-70V version instead of the 65V. I made some modifications according to YT videos and it works very well. Now the switching power supply is at full power.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.13
    • TRY31.36
    • TRY56.54
    • TRY1,334.67
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY289.50
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY42.69
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY1,888.74