Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    The RIDEN S-800-65V Switching AC/DC Power Supply and the RD6018W SMPS Step Down Power Supply Module / buck convertor were recently purchased with UK supply. Both arrived very quickly. Both have been built into my workshop mixed output power supply. The fitting of this and the SMPS module was very straightforward. I am pleased that I made this purchase. Some pics for you to look at.........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CanVIP3
    TR
    06/02/2021

    Yüke bağlı değilken (RD6018 güç kaynağı kapalıyken) azda olsa ince ses geliyor fakat bana göre rahatsız edici sayılmaz, bunun önüne geçmek için beraberinde gelen direnci bağlanılmasını öneriyorlar fakat ben ihtiyaç duymadım. RD6018W için aldım, orjinal kutusuna kolay bir şekilde montajı yaptım. Çıkışı RD6018 için önerilen değere ayarladım. Fanı otomatik çalışıyor ve duruyor, fan sesi bana göre rahatsız edici değil. Memnunum, şuana kadar bir sıkıntıyla karşılaşmadım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • zikimat
    SI
    13/05/2021

    ..Yes, it is a "very good" product, today I made case_box, integrated with RIDEN® RD6018 RD6018W USB WiFi DC to DC Voltage Step Down Power Supply Module Buck Converter Voltmeter Multimeter 60V 18A 1080W - RD6018W.. I recommend this product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    10 gün sürmedi elime ulaşması

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    A QUALITY PRODUCT, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Alimentation arrivée abimée. emballage polysterene détruit, une patte de fixation pliée, un flanc tordu, le tag de garantie déchiré.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Came with the warranty sticker broken in half and the casing a bit bent, but nothing that affects functionality. Installed in my RD6018 and it works great. The fan has improved regulation and it no longer spins all the time. This makes the unit completely quiet. It started spinning under ~200W load, and it's not very loud.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Nice and powerful but be aware it is not 100% comptible with RIDEN® Digital Power Supply Case S06A S400 For RD6006 RD6006W. Some cables are to short (230v is on other side) and power supply is bigger and do not fit to case pre drilled holes. I simple glue this power supply to case and create longer high woltage cables

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    The power supply arrived in an advanced version. The first version 65V 11,5A has an issue with the fan (not temperature control) After that a power supply 70V was delivered (this power supply is already on the picture from this offer : pls have a look to the label) The delivered PS has So as the first version only 65V but 12.5A. The item received a very good condition. An add resistor was included, but not used, because I didn't hear any noice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY147.54