Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (211) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(211)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    Дошел за 29 дней с CN склада. Упаковано в коробку с пенополиуретановым вкладышем. В комплекте RD6018W версии, помимо самой Wi-Fi платы, имеется термистор с разъемом и запасной предохранитель, также в наличии 2 неизолированных клеммы U типа. Отличное решение, сочетающее заводское качество прибора и возможность сказать фразу "я сам это сделал".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Yes, it is a "very good" product, but one thing needs improving - the WiFi connection. Not quite intuitive although the concept is clear to me. But other than that it is a big step forward comparing to previous DPS series, which are in my opinion good either. Well calibrated, but there is also a possibility to recalibrate it in Windows software. Software convenient to use with some really nice features (Windows version). Android app works but it is limited when compared to desktop version. Installed in dedicated case together with dedicated PSU creates nice set. This one received quite quickly - some three weeks, if I remember it well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    This SMPS Step Down Power Supply Module / buck convertor, with its dedicated S-800-65V Switching AC/DC Power Supply was recently purchased with UK supply. Both arrived very quickly. Both have been built into my workshop mixed output power supply. I very much like the build quality of the RD6018W. The fitting of this SMPS module was very straightforward. I am pleased that I made this purchase. Some pics for you to look at.........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Es mas pequeño, estoy esperando los demás componentes para poder probar, en cuanto a calidad de materiales se ve bien. Se demoro 23 días en llegar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CanVIP3
    TR
    20/05/2021

    Bluetooth özelliği dışında sanırım bütün özelliklerini kullandım. Herhangi bir sorunla karşılaşmadım. Beraberinde sigorta, bağlantı pabucu gibi bazı parçalar da çıktı. Tarihin ve zamanın elektrik kesintisinden etkilenmemesi için uygun model pil alıp takmak gerekiyor şimdilik pilsiz çalıştırıyorum. Üründen memnunum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • zikimat
    SI
    13/05/2021

    ..Yes, it is a "very good" product, today I made case_box, testing the device and upgrade firmware. I shall calibrate it within documentation.. I recommend this product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Very good step-down converter, much morepowerful than 6A model6006 which lead to very good results. Now I will be able to have a solid power supply capable of delivering 10+ A and voltages ranging until 60 V.Anyhow, limited to 12 A using proposed case and switching power supply, I guess it will work unforcedly. Lucky to have it a a flash sale price with nearly 30% discount!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    I mounted this in an old linear power supply case, along with 2 switching power supplies in series, which are available locally or thru auction sites at a pretty low cost. The power supplies I used are: Cisco C5KX-PWR-715WAC (56v@12.77A) and a 12v-60A Dell R510 750W Power Supply DP/N 0FN1VT FN1VT. This gives me 68v at 12.77A which is plenty for my use. Cisco also have a C5KX-PWR-1100WAC, which is 56v-19.6A if you need to support the full 18A output of the RD6018 right up to it's maximum output voltage. I have been very happy with the RD6018. I have been using it pretty regularly for the last 2 months. I think the product has been well designed and has been reliable so far. FYI, I am not using wireless.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Rýchle doručenie za 4dni z CZ skladu Velmi šikovný zdroj jediné co sa mi úplne nepáči wifi skôr nefunguje ako funguje ale to nieje taká podstatná funkcia

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Items as described. Packaging slightly dented but all the items still protected undamaged. It is working normal. WiFi functionality working good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY375.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY440.72
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY55.23
    • TRY1,033.32