Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2022

    everything is fine. work freat for now. not super fine quality but acceptable for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Significantly better than cheap competitor from Lincoln. Pros: - dead silent with and without load. Was tested with load 250W - no high freq. noise, no fan sound. - proper cooling system design. Thermal interface looks good too. - pretty big input and output capacitors and big transformer - decent soldering Cons: - Vpp under load is around 400mV. Would be nice to have at least 100mV - In some cases I would prefer model цith a lower output voltage but a higher allowable current. e.g. 65V/18.5A or 60V/20A.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    This is my second purchase of this power supply. As mentioned in my previous review, this is a quality device. I had only previously had an issue with the way the item was packaged (super thin cardboard box and plastic satchel with NO padding whatsoever). In this instance however, the device was packaged in a styrofoam box, which was just as well because the styrofoam showed signs of a rough journey. I commend the manufacturer for improving the packing. The delivery also took quite a long time, but I expected that as it had gone to "back order" due to cheaper price. As I mentioned last time: I do recommend this power supply and see it as great value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    Paczka szybko dotarła. Polecam. Przydało by się zapakować paczkę w kopertę bombelkową. Zasilacz ma pokrzywione rogi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Order Tracking didn't update so I had no idea when it was arriving. Packaging is extremely poor. It is literally a super thin cardboard box with no padding at all. My power supply arrived with minor damage and I find it ridiculous that the supplier asks for understanding in the product description regarding damage. It obviously happens so much that they have added an excuse to the product description rather than do the obvious thing which is PACK IT BETTER. The device itself is of a good quality and definitely fit for purpose. It is value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    vận chuyển bị mốp vỏ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    I'm happy with the psu, one end was bend during transport, but it's not big deal. Haven't tested with load yet, but it works without load.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    For now everything looking good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    οκ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    The power supply came without any problems, its description was accurate, good quality, quiet. I installed it and it works very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.68
    • US$44.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.19
    • US$5.49
    • US$4.89
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$249.99