Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    It looks like another of the many USB testers. But it's an interesting piece in the USB-C variant. Great is the ability to have input as a female or male. The USB micro connector can be used either for independent power supply or for connection to a PC. I was most curious about the possibility of connecting to a PC or mobile phone. The application on the mobile looks good. The connection was easy, just requiring access to the location. A little redundant condition in the style of "big brother". The application allows you to save the measured values to an xlsx file, which makes them excellent for the ability to create a graph and view the measured values of values. Voltage, current, D +, D-, date and time values are stored in second intervals. The program on the PC is a bit simpler and only writes voltage and current values to Excel without a time trace. But at least it doesn't require access to the location.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    This is an awesome USB-C meter. Works really great. The display is clear and easily readable. Setting the switches properly to match the measurement needs can be challenging. It is really worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    A small very practical device with an easy-to-read color screen. He does what he promises. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Amazing USB tool, high sentitivity and many great functions. Recommended also because of USB Type C is the future. A must have one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    It works as expected. The only thing missing is a PC connection via bluetooth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Working ok, Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    I am very satisfied thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    personally I love this usb c meter! I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I have two issues with it currently; 1 the back side flexes a bit & 2 the shipping packing was very nice but minimal. thankfully it was not damaged in transit. now for the positives: first of all it’s very accurate, the mWH meter continues from the last saved number and is handy if the power fails the test can continue, I have nothing but good things to say about the protocol detection, I like the simple feature that says the protocol while showing all the other info. The thermometer seems to be on the usb c port which in my case if very handy, it informed my of an overheating power supply, The Bluetooth app seems a bit lacking personally I want to see trigger integration but it functions without a problem. Also some of the triggers are hard to use. to summarize it’s a great product but it has a few glitches. I would recommend this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    The TC66C meter tester comes in a decent plastic case. In the case there is a QR code and links for Windows software, apps (iOS & Android) and detailed English pdf manual. Note that those scratches you see on my photos and video footages are on the protective films, which I didn't peel for keeping the screen and back side immaculate. The TC66C screen itself is crystal clear, without scratches. Contancts and chassis are well build. The colour 6-bit, 0.96 inch screen is IPS and has a 160x80 resolution. I explained all of its features and screen menus on my video if you want to find out more. I also included the detailed manual. I did numerous tests to power bank and wall charger as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY160.76
    • TRY219.26
    • TRY131.50
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY571.01
    • TRY431.70
    • TRY76.48
    • TRY69.51
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY69.51
    • TRY41.65
    • TRY55.58
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY194.89