Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (834) İnceleme
  • (134) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(834)
    • 5 Yıldız(813)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2021

    Reason why I got this is cause I lost the one I got from here before, it was a basic usb meter, worked great, but i lost it somewhere. So when I saw BigClivenDotCom use this exact one, i thought why not upgrade, and bought it, if you want more of a walkthrough video look him up on youtube, he explains it a lot better than I could. And a lot more functions, and I can BT it to a tablet or there of for the monitoring, so, it makes it quite handy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    perfect device! if applied external 3,3v, it can mesure from 0v. Nice to test capacity :). Ext3,3v must be 2mv higher to avoid current draw from the batt by the device (the whole point of ext power)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Sehr gutes Messgerät mit vielen Einstellungen und Funktionen. Die Schnittstellen sind ebenfalls für alle wichtigen Quellen geeignet. Die App funktioniert einwandfrei. Metallverpackung gefällt mir richtig gut. Konnte leider nicht die Messgenauigkeit überprüfen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Molto utile per verificare vari dati delle porte usb che normalmente utilizziamo per vari motivi e quindi renderci conto del loro più o meno corretto funzionamento...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    as described.. very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    2 hét után megérkezett, nem kellett fizetni semmit utólag pedig július 1 után rendeltem kínából. A termék nagyszerűen működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Very useful and good product. Used to inspect cables and chargers mostly. Most cables were rubbish..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Great tester with many useful features like saving many tests in groups 0 to 9 and show some detailed voltage and current flow in chart and in internal record, highly recommended 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    produto excelente muito preciso nas medições indicadissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Ürün gayet başarılı tavsiye ederim thank you riden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY143.17
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY26.96
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY19.38
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY17.94
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY63.02