Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (325) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(325)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2020

    Die Lieferung war dieses mal nicht so schnell, ca 4 Wochen. Verpackung, Qualität und Verarbeitung sind sehr gut. Leider gibt es ein Problem, die Imbusstifte halten nicht im Handgriff. Sie werden nur von einem schwachen Magnet gehalten, die Verriegelung hat so keine Funktion. Ich habe meine Imbusstifte nachträglich am Schaft mit einer Nut versehen. Jetzt halten sie richtig fest im Handgriff und auch in meinen Akkuschraubern.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    light weight but still stable and has a good grip. a little too small for my hands but still works for me. great tool, quick release of bits and also magnetic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    works amazing. the quick change mechanism is really nice but it can come out even when not intended as the mechanism is a bit weak. other than that works perfectly. highly recommended for every fpv'ier

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Good quality. But you have to do a little modification to get the locking mechanism to work. First photo is without modification, second photo with modification.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Good value hex screwdriver set where the bits attach to the handle with a resonably strong magnet. I can't vouch for the longevity of the bits yet but they seem fine. There is no case or storage compartment for the bits other than the clear plastic packaging they get delivered with, so you might want to think about how you will store the loose bits when not in use. It would be good if the bits could fit inside the handle, but there isn't enough space. Very happy with the gold and black colour and the machining of the handle is excellent quality too, with no burrs or faults which might be expected on a more pooly made product. Area on the handle where the RJX logo sould be was blank (see picture) so could be engraved or whatever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Na prawdę świetny wkrętak. Bity dostarczone w zestawie nie posiadają nacięć aby się na stałe zablokować we wkrętaku ale mimo to nie wypadają. Można użyć innych bitów z nacięciami i wtedy mieć pewność osadzenia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    its nice, but the bits don't fit inside of cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    This screwdriver is very good! I highly recommend it. it is long for leverage, and has holes for even further tension. The bits are strong, maybe titanium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY574.73
    • TRY139.26
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY574.73
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY22.56