Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (672) İnceleme
  • (115) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(672)
    • 5 Yıldız(636)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    einfaches Batterie strip

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2018

    Заказал ремешок 200х15мм, внешне качество не плохое. Ремешок по ширине меньше стандартного и хорошо подойдет для крепления экшен камеры к модели. Недостатком является цена, один ремешок стоит дороже пяти ремешков худшего качества.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    I really like these RJX straps. Since i use these i dont got any more problems with broken straps. Nice quality. Also check out the RJX straps with metal clasp. These are a bit better than these: https://bit.ly/RJXmagic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Produto vem em embalagem lacrada, aparentemente é bem reforçado e costurado. Acabamento é simples mas para a finalidade dele não vejo problema. Para o drone que vou usar ficou um pouco grande e complicado para chegar a ponta do velcro que trava a fita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    Отличные крепкие ремни, очень хорошо держут аккумулятолры, и мою gopro. Всем рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2018

    I bought this battery strap (150x15 mm) for an upcoming micro quadcopter build using the Hornet 120 frame and it fits perfectly, it also seems to hold a battery in place quite well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    Отлично подходят для дронов с толстыми акками , типа Onbo 4S 1500Max 95C и зашитными площадками снизу. Ремешки к покупке рекомендую однозначно !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    prodotto perfetto bello il design belli i materiali bei colori molto resistente insomma perfetta questa fascetta felcro io la sto utilizzando per fissare la mia actioncam sul mio bugs 8

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    Es una cinta de calidad, pero eso, solamente 1 cinta de velcro, quizás algo caro sumando el coste de envio, pero llegó bastante rapido (y ni es mágica ni a prueba de balas).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    I once lost a quad because a lesser strap broke so I couldn't even use my buzzer since then I always use RJX straps they are bomb proof, on any quad pictured on my 3", highly recommended!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY877.97
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY794.34
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY958.81
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY97.43