Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (213) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(213)
    • 5 Yıldız(209)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    this impressive car arrived after a while, in its marvellous styrofoam box. a bit slow, but very realistic. Even tearing up snow looks great! Could have a locking diff, as hg 407, but else seems very good quality throughout. like the service possibilities and eventual upgrades. I Had to sell my own 1944 Ford GPW (willys) last year. this is a nice substitute. a friend who have restored several jeeps was also impressed. several of my friends want this now.... the only ones not very impressed are my cats. they are sceptical to the whole project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Super, lepší než jsem čekal👍🏻👍🏻. Už se těším až vyjedu do pole 😀. Pěkné detailní provedení. Dodání z evropského skladu za 10 dní (DPD) což je v předvánočním čase vynikající.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    The perfect R/C model that really looks like his sample. Excellent driving characteristics (see many videos on YT). I haven't seen a better jeep and I probably won't see it again. I bought another one, which I will adjust to the appearance of my civilian car from the 1960s. If you want a nice, big, excellent driving jeep model, you have a unique opportunity ... The only problem is buying batteries. ATTENTION !!! The sellers recommend a T-Dean connector for batteries, but the model has a connection via XT60 !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Great car! Very nice details, good quality. It's best to buy the whole set with a roof and a trailer :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    toll, einfach toll und extrem schnelle Lieferung!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Sehr schönes Fahrzeug..Sehr detailliert 🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    very fast delivery looks good and my soldiers fit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Absolutely amazing rig & fantastic price point - one of the best looking rc's on the market . Repainted to get a different look .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Po dlouhém čekání jsem se dočkal a jsem velmi spokojen. Krásně a bytelně zabalené. Už se těším až ho budu moci vyzkoušet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    очень понравилось. всем советую! доставка транспортной. магазину спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY566.07
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY2,297.15
    • TRY2,659.15
    • TRY771.95
    • TRY2,316.02
    • TRY506.03
    • TRY3,251.04
    • TRY4,417.68
    • TRY528.24
    • TRY917.78
    • TRY1,269.48
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY926.36
    • TRY797.68
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY551.23
    • TRY1,020.72