Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2018

    A première vue semble de bonne qualité et devrait faire le job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2017

    I recommend that item.fits perfect even my huge samsung galaxy note 4.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    The grip is nice, but the ball joint is weak to vibrations. I used it on my MTB and it was all over the place. Had no problems on my street bike though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    pratique et facile a installer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    bien reçu en bon état, je remercie le vendeur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2017

    очень достойно выглядит, мало закрывает телефон, держит телефон крепко. из минусов, если это вообще минус - отсутствие возможности быстро достать телефон из крепления и/или снять с руля, т.е. при езде взят телефон в руки практически невозможно. для того, что бы отвечать на звонки надо использовать гантиру или громкую связь. с другой стороны, меньше вероятности, что отщёлкнется сам. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2017

    Tengo unos cuantos soportes y éste me ha gustado especialmente. Quizá por cómo se abre y cierra para adaptarse al móvil. Me parece cómodo y práctico. Posiblemente pida más.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2016

    Très bien avec un galaxy S4 mais trop fin pour un Moto 3e génération. s'installe très facilement avec les molettes en plastiques de bonnes qualités. merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2016

    This works well with a Quad, motorbike and bicycle. Haven't tried beating it up on a trail yet, but seems like it would hold up reasonably well. Excelent value considering the price included delivery from the other side of the world.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    My Sony Xperia X fits very well in this holder. It is very large for the horizontal bar on my bike's steering wheel, I must place another layer of rubber in order to fix it in place

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY183.38
    • TRY192.54
    • TRY329.93
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY178.42
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY224.31
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY775.66