Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2019

    Cześć. Ekstra fajna czapeczka na rower. Bardzo dobrze dolega do głowy, w pełni chroni i zakrywa uszy. Ciepła, bardzo lekka. ładnie zapakowana. Gorąco Polecam!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Nice tight bicycle cap. warming without beeing heavy. nice headpiece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    Rychle dodání. Materiál také příjemný ale střih jsem čekal lepší. Nejsem z čepice úplně nadšený

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    ΚΑΛΗ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    Boa qualidade pratico e util.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Came in time! Very good material! Fit and form very well! It is warm and wind proof! It is as described!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Value for money product & also thanks for arranging prompt delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    Produto chegou bem surrado para varia, porém lavei e melhorou a aparência desse cap que tem um conforto muito bom e fica justo na cabeça sem incomodar ou aquele sensação de aperto chata, Ótimo produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    EXCELLENT SIZE, WARM, WATERPROOF, THANKS FIT IN A POCKET / JACKET POCKET, A GREAT CHOICE FOR ALL THOSE WHO EXTERNAL SPORTS each recommendation i will order another one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2020

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY221.53
    • TRY3,910.95
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY245.01
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY80.57
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY244.52
    • TRY586.72