Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2021

    Very nice screen. Resolution is amazing. My advice though make sure that you check your phone compatability with the screen before buying. The screen only supports mhl devices. My phone does not work with the screen but good thing I needed the screen mainly for my laptop. In overrall amazing product definayely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    good but sound is poor ,no problem connect any speaker headset computer 3.5mm audio jack.over all very nice minitor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    work well in my huawei mate20x

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Works perfectly with my Lenovo legion 5 pro. Sadly the touch input does not work properly with my desktop. When I press the monitor, the input shows in my main monitor and not in the external one.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    looks nice but beware that it works only with MHL technology compatible mobiles so before purchasing visit the MHL site to find out the compatible mobiles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    quá ngon luôn bà con ơi

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Bien embalado, vale lo que cuesta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    タッチ操作できるのは思いのほか使い勝手が良い。 おま環かもですがWindows10の設定ではHDRが選択できるものの画面が点滅して使い物にならない。(使わないのでどうでもいいですが) 格ゲー音ゲーやらないので反応速度はどうか解らないです。 スピーカーは想像してたよりは実用に耐える。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    excellent product, highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    excelente, excepcional, maravilhoso. Acreditem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$286.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$294.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$37.99