Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2019

    Hello, I have received the application number 68438460, but there is no hard drive to install it on the computer, how will solve the problem. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    22/02/2020

    OK, não tem CD mas tem um funcionamento correto... fácil de detectar tipo de IC, ler e escrever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    perfeito !! Muito obrigado mesmo .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    This promising programmer is not as good as it should, only partly functioning. I want to send it back for replacement but the seller have not responded to my demand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    I have received the programmer RT809H to day, but no softeware was included.The product picture show 1dvd inklusive, what is the selution ???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    tutto ok ma manca il CD di installazione e non so dove prendere gentilmente se mi mandate un link grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    DON'T BUY. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2019

    Hello, I have received programer, but there is no hard drive to install it on the computer, how will solve the problem. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2018

    i need the latest version for the programmer and the website http://www.ifix.net.cn/thread-325-1-1.html is not working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2018

    excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY2,695.69
    • TRY2,952.44
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY2,689.58
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY611.17