Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-02-22 15:44:15

    OK, não tem CD mas tem um funcionamento correto... fácil de detectar tipo de IC, ler e escrever.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-21 08:13:03

    Hello, I have received the application number 68438460, but there is no hard drive to install it on the computer, how will solve the problem. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-09 10:47:29

    perfeito !! Muito obrigado mesmo .

    Yorumlar
  • giggihd
    IT
    2020-02-19 13:28:30

    tutto ok ma manca il CD di installazione e non so dove prendere gentilmente se mi mandate un link grazie

    Yorumlar
  • whid
    LT
    2020-01-07 08:04:58

    DON'T BUY. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-18 03:36:00

    Hello, I have received programer, but there is no hard drive to install it on the computer, how will solve the problem. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 08:05:34

    received the items but incomplete

    Yorumlar
  • tubel10
    RO
    2020-05-28 06:23:34

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 12:33:18

    otimo produto recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • manjana
    SE
    2019-08-22 13:52:48

    This promising programmer is not as good as it should, only partly functioning. I want to send it back for replacement but the seller have not responded to my demand.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY480.58
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY170.48
    • TRY216.99
    • TRY527.10
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY48.76
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY39.69
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY63.49
    • TRY286.77
    • TRY85.20