Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2021

    nice good working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Hızlı gönderildi, sorunsuz çalışıyor şimdilik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Works well - tested with WinUSB drivers and SDR-sharp. The only concern is a skew USB connector (see photo), which probably hints on a poor assembly quality - but maybe not. Hope it will hold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Absolutely awesome piece of TECH! I'm really impressed. Bought a DVB-T+FM+DAB 820T2 from else where this week an'all but compared to this RTL.SDR its a kids toy! Tried it with SDR# software but im deffo getting clearer reception with HDSDR (once id found & downloaded the " ExtIO_RTL2832.dll " from somewhere & copied it to the HDSDR install directory!) Yeah, real buzzin' with this thing. Same product on Amazon for £70 odd quid! No wonder Jeff's the richest $#!? on the planet!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    All right, only the pen came with a crease mark, but nothing to stop it from working, thanks for your humility. Everything is working and complete I have already done the tests, I just can't send the signal, I don't know if I'm doing well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    RTL-SDR BLOG V3 BUYERS: PLEASE BE WARY OF COUNTERFEITERS. Opportunistic sellers are advertising all sorts of dongles under our brand "RTL-SDR Blog". The dongles with blue or green cases or square rectangular silver cases with four screws per panel (eight total), or those advertised as "Pro" are not ours. Those dongles use poorer quality components, are designed cheaply, and may not have all the V3 features. We cannot provide support for counterfeits and these do not help support the running of the blog and the design of new products Scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Very happy with the product. Based on what I explored already it works as I was expecting. Did not had a chance to explore its full potential but I'm very happy so far. The delivery was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    pas encore étudié

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • RobVIP3
    US
    29/03/2021

    Received items RTL-SDR and adapter OK, shipping was average to fast.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Prodotto consegnato intatto e ben imballato. Il tempo di consegna è stato nel tempo previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY352.78
    • TRY1,652.37
    • TRY2,951.96
    • TRY998.28
    • TRY507.70
    • TRY645.41
    • TRY1,368.36
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY593.77
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY989.67
    • TRY1,514.67
    • TRY481.88
    • TRY1,626.55
    • TRY628.19
    • TRY2,857.29
    • TRY757.29
    • TRY249.50