Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (440) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(440)
    • 5 Yıldız(423)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2022

    It's working perfectly, I like this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Nice but very small screen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Bon produit,mais pas de notice sur papier, seulement sur un site plein de publicité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Great item to test USB and Cables

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2020

    Excellent USB measuring tool. Can measure voltage (V), current (A), power (W), energy (mAh, mWh), temperature (degrees C/F). Can even detect if USB can do fast charging! Came in a high quality plastic case, with padding inside to protect it (see attached photos). Highly recommended product. Very fast delivery to Greece, using Priority Direct Mail (PDM). Thank you very much, Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, I just got my package delivered. I already tested this USB tester to see if my Samsung fast charger is working as it should to charge my Ryze Tello batteries with the charging station, to my surprise it only charges one battery at once instead of charging the 3 batteries at once. Without this tester I wouldn't have known that my fast charger isn't working as it should. I'm very satisfied with this USB tester and I love how it shows all the information, the display is very small but super clear and the colors are great, I can read it fine. I didn't even have to download the description, there's only one button so it's not hard to figure out the functions. Press once short to turn off/on the display and long press and hold to select the options on the right side of the display, release button to select, it couldn't be easier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2018

    Немного долгая доставка 35 дней. Простая упаковка товара, но сам тестер находится в фирменной пластмассовой коробке . Качественный тестер, хорошо читаемый дисплей, довольно точный.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    Un petit testeur USB très utils pour détecter les appareils energivores ou encores les cables USB deffectueux. Les informations concernant les volts, les mA, la T° et autres sont très lisibles. Il ne va plus me quitter. A small USB tester very useful to detect the energy consuming devices or even the USB cables disrespectful. Information about volts, mA, T ° and others are very readable. He will not leave me anymore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    Несмотря на очень скромную упаковку но благодаря пластмассовой фирменной упаковке товар при транспортировке не пострадал. Доставка получилась очень долгая 53 дня , думал товар пропал... Качество тестера классное. Показывает вид зарядки , простая или быстрая, очень читабельная информация на дисплее. Хорошая упаковка. Товару зачет. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    Отличный тестер. Качество изготовления высокое. Точность на хорошем уровне. Информация читается свободно. Простой и удобный в обращении. Доставка быстрая. Заказом доволен. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.21
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99