Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2021

    Πολύ καλή αγορά με την πρώτη ματιά... τα πάντα σωστά στην συσκευασία. φουσκοθηκε με την τρόμπα του δοκιμαστικά στα 7,5 bar μεσα σε 10 λεπτά, πιστεύω δεν χρειάζεται παραπάνω. εξαιρετική σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής για μένα που ήθελα ένα sup για αρχάριους και για να παίζει ο γιος μου το καλοκαίρι. Ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα από ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη με dhl Τα υπόλοιπα θα τα πούμε το καλοκαίρι που θα δοκιμάστει στην θάλασσα

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Ďakujem veľmi rýchle doručenie z CZ skladu na tretí deň od objednania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Γρήγορη αποστολή.δεν έγινε δοκιμή λόγω ότι αγοράστηκε τώρα εξαιτίας της χαμηλής του τιμής.η δοκιμή θα γίνει τον Μάιο!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2022

    came 2day and immediately tested . test passed 😁 very quick international delivery (3days). i hopebwoll be fine for long time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Dear Seller, The sup was deformed in the packet. I want to swap it. Br. Zsolt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2022

    Super rýchle dodanie. cena TOP. Materiál a velkosť TOP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2022

    Great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    I don't have previous experience and I didn't even tried it cause it's winter, but it seems to be decent. The price I bought it is ridiculous (125 euros).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Shipping was very fast. I never ordered a pruduct with a so high price, and that was the reason why I was a bit afraid before opening the box. The box was not damaged, every parts (seen on advertisment pics) were inside. The quality is a bit higher than the avarage china quality. The extra parts are supercool. Everything fits well inside the backpack. Cant wait to test in summer. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2022

    hello, i got broken grasshopper. its possible to get a new one?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$253.01
    • US$349.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$39.77
    • US$75.99