Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    Fast little motors, perfect for my 1/16th RCs!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    very small but good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Perfecto... muy buena calidad... es el tercero que compro en distintos KVs y van francamente bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • D3fVIP5
    DE
    26/06/2021

    nice Runner goes awesome in my small boat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Very good quality motor, fast and smooth. I’m using it a metal gearbox for MN D90. The motor shaft needed to be shortened as it was longer than the stock motor shaft.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    This motor looks like it is a good quality built motor. The price was right, and the shipping was fast. So far, no complaints. I bought the motor for a 1/8 motorcycle that I have, it fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good quality build motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2019

    Good and well built small brushless motor. Comes well packed in a box with manual and 3.5 mm gold plated plugs. A lot of different mounting options on the back-plate. Runs smooth, but hot. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    https://youtu.be/EnFw0hBb5aU not sure what the high pitch noise is if you guys in the Hobby World could give me some suggestions on what's Happening the motor will stopped spinning as well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    En 4800KV avec un esc 35A et une batterie 2s 1800mah quelconque sur un mini inferno ça dépote et ça dure !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    Super viel Kraft für den kleinen Motor, kaum zu glauben was man mit einem 3s Lipo für Power us ihm bekommt. Und die Qualität ist ich super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY436.30
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY186.10
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY252.04