Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/08/2021

    Just wow! What a difference! I used the motor in my WPL D12 and it fit perfectly. Heaps more power for speed, drifting and towing. It's really a brand new truck. I cut the battery connector from the ESC and joined it with the standard battery wire and it works fine with no issues. Super happy with it and highly recommend it for the D12.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Bien reçu. Attention le récepteur n'est pas câblé en prise Tamiya, mais il arrive en pK.... Pas essayé le produit pour le moment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Great combo running on 2s. Is a 25A ESC with motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    works perfect and fast enough in a X Rider Flamingo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Good brushless setup. Comes with T plug connector.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    good item and fast delivery service 😊👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2016

    It does its job lower kv bigger tork and i will make my a959 full meatl so bigger tork is better for me. 4800kv is enough for speed and power. Dont forget to buy tamiya male connector !

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2017

    Получил очень быстро, даже не ожидал! Пока не использовал, качество сборки хорошее!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2017

    Comme je vous le met dans le titre il y a un problème de contrôleur il ne l'aise pas passer le courant qu'il faut car une fois monter je l'ai essayé et là avec horreur cela fonctionner moins bien qu'avec mon ancien donc je vous envois deux photos explicative pour (voir) mais si vous me donnez le lien je pourrais vous faire parvenir deux vidéos qui seront plus éloquente que des photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gedVIP3
    BR
    12/12/2017

    ficou muito bom no emx 1/16 himoto que serviu perfeitamente como o o original so lembrar do eixo que e de 2mm e a engrenagem e de 2.3mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY270.48
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY433.15
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY781.06
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY454.86