Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(225)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    great little motor. plenty of torque and lots of speed for this little 1/16. definitely a high quality motor. got on flash sale for 6.99 each!! how can you beat that!!!! 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    love these motors. racerstar and surpass hobby by far make the nicest budget motors. great motor upgrade for my q902. niceupgrade for my bezgar 1 too. usin with 60amp racerstar esc. has lotsof power

    Yorumlar (16)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    great motor!! using in my laegendary thunder with a MAX10SCT 120A RTR from AliExpress. I haven’t even tried on 3s yet. it has crazy power with my 2s 100c ZEE. I love that it has the 3.175mm shaft too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    not tested it yet, please watch and subscribe to my YT channel Joel Cruz RC Garage for rc reviews Cheers! 🍻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Good bruschless motor to a good price and the shipping to Sweden was fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    just like the other one I ordered very good lil motors just waiting to get some other parts to make the fy05 brushless truck in pic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    works great in my fy07 had to drill the motor mount holes out a lil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    gooood product for me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    works perfekt 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Very good waterproof brushless motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY156.33
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY305.58
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY436.30
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY513.88