Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (231) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(231)
    • 5 Yıldız(224)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2020

    Great motor replacement, seems to run fine on 2S LiPo with plenty of speed. For 3S runs a heat sink / fan combo will be needed as it tends to get quite warm on just 2S.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Good strong brushless motor for the price , fitted in my ftx outlaw / vrx octane, Excellent upgrade over the standard 550 size brushed motor , If you buy this dont forget a brushless esc , This motor works well with a 60amp esc , the bullet connections are 4mm ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    пришел за месяц доставка СДЭК, мотор рабочий, поставил на бронтозавра, но слабоват, на дыбы на 3s не встаёт, можно взять помощнее

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    me gusto mucho el desempeño de este motor lo recomiendo 100^

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2020

    i have 1 of these 2300kv motors in my pilot boat full pelt is like scale speed cant say nowt wrong

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Alles wie beschrieben und super Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    ok, marche parfaitement bien, je recommande !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    come descritto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2017

    Habe den Motor gegen eine 4300kv ausgetauischt. Im vergleich zudem ist der 5900er schneller und das mit 2s Lipos. Geeignet für die Strasse wo man lange distanzen fährt. Sonst kann ich den 4300kv mit nem 3s emphelen!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY202.27
    • TRY443.95
    • TRY114.29
    • TRY211.06
    • TRY309.60
    • TRY290.25
    • TRY184.67
    • TRY281.45
    • TRY483.80
    • TRY325.09
    • TRY105.49
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY96.69
    • TRY61.50
    • TRY158.28
    • TRY325.44
    • TRY131.88
    • TRY105.49