Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2022

    Perfect combo for my zd racing tc10. Such a tight fit because motor is bigger but it is fine! I maybe drive only with 2s. I have had same ESC and i toasted it with 3s. But overall very nice and cheap brushless combo!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    14/03/2022

    Plenty of go. Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    now l can upgrade my RC car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    seems to work well. Installed it on VRX sword (FTX Carnage). Better punch than the original 550 brushed as expected. Long term relabiality to be seen. good for bashing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    quick delivery and very well tracked quality item I used this in my 144001 and the upgrade has made it very fasy so happy i bought this combo. this was my first order and it will not be the last

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Arrivato in poco tempo funziona molto bene ,avevo gia preso il 2600 kv ora o preso un 3300kv vi consiglio di prendere la scheda di programmazione insieme al kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    because i only have nimh and the default setting is for lipo batteries i can't test it. the combo looks nice though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    Buen servicio

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    Spedizione veloce ottimo prodotto anche per modelli 1/8 e soprattutto scalda poco il motore funziona bene anche a 3S.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$41.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$10.99