Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (227) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(227)
    • 5 Yıldız(222)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2020

    So far so good. I bought the 2600kv for my Pro Boats BlackJack 24. I still run 3s but this gave me a bit more rpm and I can say that in 4s it's WAY too much for that Hull. On 3S it runs on rails and is extremely reliable. Motor is about 120F after runs which is more than fine. Running a Hobbywing Seaking Pro 120, a 4214 CNC prop and a generic amazon 60c 5200mah Lipo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Motor com boa aparência mas no primeiro teste danificou - se devido a problemas de qualidade Trabalhou 3 minutos com bateria 3s Acho que foi mesmo defeito. Como posso resolver ou devolver o motor?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    I have tried ordering from Aliexpress.. Shopee.. and all fail to deliver BUT order from Banggood and I received the motor as described. Very please and will purchase from here again. Bought as a spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    top motor krachtig jammer alleen dat de bezorger het op ander adres af gaf en zei dat ik niet tguis was maar ik wel thuis was maar dat ligt niet aan de verkoper 5+ sterren voor verkoper super snel verzonden en super verpakt 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Voici le deuxième moteur que je commande. Le premier fonctionne toujours et j'en suis très satisfait du coup je recommandé le même par avance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Все отлично,посылка дошла в целости и сохранности.Рекомендую!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    un motor muy potente para mí zd racing escala 1/10 tiene muchísimo torque apenas cabe en el chasis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    chegou em boas condições e rapido obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Tal como a descrição...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY382.93
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY224.50
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY340.28
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY269.77
    • TRY922.65
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY191.95
    • TRY504.81
    • TRY382.93
    • TRY574.45
    • TRY461.28