Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (174) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2021

    very very very nice brushless motor and super nice ESC program card my hooked straight and worked perfectly fantastic price fantastic post fantastic fantastic service Banggood you done it again

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Φαίνεται αρκετά καλή κατασκευή, προγραμματίστηκε εύκολα ! ! ! Ο χρόνος θα μας δείξει και την ποιότητα !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    This combo is Epic! Incredible torque and power. My 1:10 monster truck now is capable of back flip only using the throttle! It runs cold with 3S. Fast shipping to Italy. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    brilliant! absolutely amazing different in my 1/8 RC. very easily fitted. I already had a reprogramming card which connects to this esc and after checking it's factory settings powered everything up. runs really well on 2s and 3s no heating issues or excessive wear and tear. I don't have any bigger batteries but it really is great quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    great working combo. especially in the brushless converted revo I built for my grandson with a 3s lipo in!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    prodotto buono, ma c’è un piccolo problema, una vite che mantiene la carcassa del motore è spaccata e non c’è modo per toglierla!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Motore ben fatto. di facile istallazione sui telai 1/8.. Sulla mia zd racing 9021 e perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    way better the the stock Traxxas brushless system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    arrived on schedule, recommended !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    bom. vale a pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY104.12