Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (142) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(142)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2022

    Looks great, very massive, well packed. Will be assembled in a zd racing pirates 3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    despite people saying that it won't do 6s. this thing will do 6s but it will get quite hot even at low gearing, just be careful and check temps regularly. this was definitely better than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    didnt try

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    EXCELLENT VALUE!! I used this combo to convert my Hyper 7 to brushless. On 4s lipo with a 16t pinion the top speed is 44mph as seen in the photo. Motor temps are around 130 deg F and esc stays very cool. I used an Integy Hyper 8 brushless conversion kit which I had to slightly modify by drilling additional holes and enlarging the bearing carriers to get to fit the Hyper 7. If I have problems with the motor, I'll try the slightly longer 4076 as there is plenty of room in the Hyper 7. I've only had it for less than a week but so far, I couldnt be more pleased with the price and performance. Also, I believe shipping took around a week. I highly recommended this combo for 1/8 scale 4x4 buggies!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Dropped this in my Traxxas Summit with a 20t pinion. Been running 4s (2x 2s Maxamps 6500mah 150c). I did 5 back to back speed runs with some heavy braking at the end of the runs(front flips at 100% force) and raced around a parking lot for maybe 10min. Esc was almost cool to the touch, very impressed, motor was a little warm to the touch. Confident I could run 6s, probably all day on the esc. I do recommend you get the programming card, brake force is weak at the default setting.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    I replaced a castle system that "cogged" extremely bad making crawling almost impossible. this system is super smooth off idle at extremely slow crawling speed but with 6s I can still bash and u4rc race with ease. twice the power for half the price. I'm glad I pulled the trigger on this system and will be buying more in the future. now to see how it holds up.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    seems to be good, i put this in a converted hpi savage 25, can pull wheelies on 4s easily from a stand still not once moving thou... battery is only 2x 2s 2200mah from a small drone lol might have to gear up and see what happens, motor temp seems very cool so i know theirs room for gearing this one will be staying on 4s with a 5500mah battery once it arrives due to motor limits

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    dropped this into an old TA MGT 8.0 conversion from nitro to electric with 24T pinion and this things rips around on 4s. love it. poor nice price and well worth it. motor gets hot and needs a fan or a way to cool it after about 30 minutes but it's over all impressive.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    producto de alta calidad y perfección 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$23.09
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$102.99