Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2020

    Leider wurde mir ein falscher Artikel zugesendet. Nach Rücksprache mit dem BG-Kundenservice wurde mir umgehend der Motor per Express zugeschickt. Top Service! Danke Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Спасибо большое, за быструю доставку. Двигатель работает. Всё хорошо. Проверил при помощи устройства, ниже фото. Ещё раз спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    good very poverfull motor. for that price it has no competitor. I run it temporary on kraton 8s coz I was waiting for original and it worked fine. just a bit hot because of the gearing config I had.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    super motor 4068 v2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Leistet gute Arbeit mit einem 120amp Esc. Fahre 3s 4s und 6s mit dem setup

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Fast shipping, nice big motor, great price! Put next to a 540 motor for size comparison.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti, gran motore di buona qualità, consigliato per un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Great motor, I have installed it in my Big Rock running it on 4S, it's a rocket!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    un bel grosso motore devo testarlo .....ma sembra ben fatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Supera le aspettative, (potentissimo) ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, arrivato dopo 12 15 giorni consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY143.46
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY1,592.05
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY191.48
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY1,180.95
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY28.05