Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/01/2021

    haven't tested yet but I'm liking everything I see and heared. plus fast delivery and good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    awesome motor with tons of torque. Installed this in my arrma Typhon 3s BLX and it's a beast on 4S.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    packed well and came but came late due to fact actual kv motor not available. had to get 1700kv instead of 2000kv motor I originally ordered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    high power output

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Bello bello

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    this motor is a beast! I am running it on 6s with no problem!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2017

    Great powerful motor, everything works, fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    I was surprised on the performance of this motor. Good quality powerful motor, I would recommended to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Motor looks great and fits well on a standard mounting plate. Quality of the finish is top of the line, waiting for my 120A brushless ESC to see how it performs on 3S lipo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tomVIP3
    GB
    12/05/2020

    Excellent motor for the money, used it in my Losi 8ight 2.0 conversion. Plenty of power and with 6s is very fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY456.93
    • TRY1,791.76
    • TRY869.85
    • TRY571.20
    • TRY688.06
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY1,324.31
    • TRY597.17
    • TRY701.04
    • TRY597.17
    • TRY2,596.81
    • TRY493.29
    • TRY220.61
    • TRY1,441.17
    • TRY454.34
    • TRY752.98
    • TRY2,583.96
    • TRY1,324.31