Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2022

    The bad: Like lots of reviewers said, packaging was quite lacking with only bubble wrap around motor plus a small piece of foam to protect motor shaft. The box was pretty beat-up with motor shaft nearly poking though. Racestart you can do better...... The good: The 1720kV is a beast! Way more torque and much smoother than Spektrum 4074 2050kV. You can feel the torque by turning motor shaft by finger, the resistance is probably twice as much. Without changing gearing, 4s in Hobao SSTE truggy pops wheelie on-demand, and it is a bit scary with 6S. Can almost do standing back flip if rear wing is removed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    these racerstar motors are absolutely sweet I'm going to try it in my pirates 3 and see how it rips my son has the 4276 motor in his so I will put another post up next week and let you all know how it goes as always Banggood you are awesome fast post fantastic price fantastic service cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    More power means I get to run a bigger pinion. On 4s it was super quick. I fear 6s will be me breaking things all of the time. The motor got here pretty fast. As you can see, I have a few Banggood things. The motors and escs have worked well for me. There is good value here if you know where to look and how to maintain your hobby cars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ken
    AU
    23/11/2021

    2060 kv Racestar motor ready to install in my ZD Racing EX07 build. Should have plenty of torque with the 4282 can size.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2022

    good looking motor I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    arrivato danneggiato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    Arrivato velocemente. Confezione integra. Tutto molto buono.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    incredibly quick delivery and a tidy motor too with a good finish and decent weight. I gave the shaft a twist (ooh er) and it was nearly impossible, sign of a good motor I think?! anyway not yet tested but looking forward to it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    The motor itself is really really good. Packaging though is not, as another review states. High chance that it might arrive damaged if you have bad luck. Check carefully.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2022

    Received in good time. Looks and feels good will see how it goes in an arrma mojave with a hobbywing max 6

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.89
    • US$35.19
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$52.47