Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    needed to replace the 1 I burn in my car guess 3s at at long time play is not good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    After 30min riding in snow with my Eagle-3 it stop working and baterry start smoke. switch off immediatelly but ESC is death. After dismantle i found couple of water drops and corosion. Newertheless I order another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    Hab zwar 2 ESC's von Racerstar bestellt und hab dann SurpassHobby ESC's bekommen aber die sind wohl Baugleich oder Relabelt. Machen einen guten Eindruck und sollen Wasserdicht sein. Das werde ich Natürlich auf Herz und Nieren testen. Bis dahin unschlagbar im Preis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2017

    На вид хороший регуль, посмотрим как покажет себя в деле. Залит в кирпич прозрачной смолой. Кнопки программирования нет, карта программирования продается отдельно. Немного шумноватый вентилятор. Поставил на 1/10 Himoto Bowie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jimVIP3
    IT
    30/12/2017

    Conforme alla descrizioneaccelerazione molto progressivafunzione freno. Acquistando la sua program card lo imposti come vuoi. Sul mio modello fs racing Victory brushless ho dovuto invertire il cavo arancio col blu perché il motore girava al contrarioil tasto rev del trasmettitore non risolveva in modo corretto il difetto. Vedremo la durata nel tempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2019

    Produto de qualidade. veio bem embalado e no prazo de 20 dias. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    Отличное качество! Работает стабильно, тихо, поставил на дрифтуху с мотором 9т отлично крутит на 2s! Пришло быстро, раньше срока на 5 дней!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2019

    ok so far. not installed but looks ok and decent build quality.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    My order is Racestar but you send to me a surpass hobby but it's ok still desame... thank you for pass delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY703.32
    • TRY766.46
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY515.02
    • TRY490.49
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY44.46
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY2,773.71
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY1,258.48
    • TRY1,951.21