Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2022

    super lüfter und schnelle lieferung leider bestellte ich die falsche größe 😅😪😏🤦‍♂️🤷

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    I am very impressed with these fan. The shipping took a bit longer that expected. But the fans is top quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Nice little fan, plug and play.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Pepper
    DE
    30/04/2022

    Sehr laut und wenig Luftbewegung. Somit kommen die Geräusche von dem Motor und nicht vom Propeller. Habe ich wieder ausgebaut. Nicht zu empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Works great, Looks great. Definitely Blows some air. It's middle of winter, full of snow for me, so I've only bench tested it. Im happy.. HOWEVER i think the wire plug should be twice as long. I could see that being a problem. And I'd pay 5$ more for it to come with like 3x different size screws/bolt. I'm not sure if all motor heatsinks are the same or different. But Luckily i had something but my really small screw was still to long needed some spacers. I GIVE IT. 4 stars. Needs longer wire and i had a hard time bolting it to the heatsink.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione. Ventola per raffreddamento con buone prestazioni. Spedizione arrivata nei tempi previsti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Great product. Fitted straight on my Arrma Typhon 3S motor. Spins like crazy and pumps out heaps of air.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    10+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$8.69