Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    great motor use it in a edge 540 950mm wingspan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    На вид все хорошо. На работу способность не проверял. Было бы очень хорошо, если бы к концам проводов уже были припаяны стандартные разъемы для подключения к регулятору. Время доставки просто ужасна: 2,5 месяца. При обращении в центр поддержки (до отправки посылки!!! отправили только через 2 недели после заказа) возвращать деньги отказались, но предложили, если есть желание, изменить характеристики двигателя.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I have bought it for rewinding. Before: resistance = 95mOhm; KV=970; 3S battery, prop. 10x3.8'' , trust 870g at 14A. After rewinding: resistance=44mOhm; KV=1055; 3S battery, prop. 10x3.8'', trust 950g at 15A. High quality steel of stator 0.2mm lamination, bearings are not so good. But at all I like this motor and fly with it on 3D aerobatic model. At hot weather 33C after flight it is alitle warm (around 40C)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    I have not put this on the bench yet but I have another RacerStar 2216 1400kv Motor that's mounted on my Eachine Airloader and it performs much better than the stock 2216 Motor. I'll have thrust test numbers to publish soon. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Seems like a good quality motor, I will install this 1400kv on an SBach 342 RC plane kit using an 8x6 3 blade prop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Looks just fantastic, also should work just perfectly for my airplane, thanks banggood team sincerely,nick

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    This motor was just what I needed and it was a great price too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Super Produkt genau wie beschrieben top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.85
    • US$23.85
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.90
    • US$22.99