Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (485) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(485)
    • 5 Yıldız(458)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    muito bom, funciona perfeitamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    I love this motor with 4s lipo and 9050 prop. on cargo plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    very good motors I have used them before. Delivered very quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    as described great product extremely fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2017

    very good motor for the price you pay Doesnt come with motor mounts, but its not difficult to make one like i did with Aluminum. with the mount and connectors soldered it weighs 69.8g. Did a trust test Tested with 3S Lipo , 40A ESC The list below is exact order the test was done . Best prop appear to be 8040 where it peaked at 775g with drawing only 12Amps. 1047 (SF) 25A , 247W, 1130g 1060 , 24A, 239W , 1150g 8040, 12A, 136W, 775g 8060 , 19A, 202W, 736g 7035, 7A, 82W, 415g 9047, 22A, 222W, 1142g 8060 (SF), 14A, 154W, 854g Check the video : https://youtu.be/tTw_29knJB8 https://www.facebook.com/asangarc/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2017

    For my case, the combination of the BR2830 -1300 kv motor + 1050 propeller on 3S proved to be a more efficient combo than the original one (D2826 – 1400 kV + 9045) I had on my flying wing. The motor runs rather cool and I did not observed any vibration from the bearings or unbalance. It would be nice to have the accessories included with it, but let’s be fair, it is 30% cheaper than other similar motors on the market! Points I liked: - It runs 10 inch propeller on 3S; - Very good construction; - No vibrations out-of-the-box; - It runs 3S and 4S; To be improved: - No datasheet and the available data on BG site is confusing; - Accessories are not included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2018

    Buona qualità costruttiva per questo motore brushless dal prezzo contenuto. Viene vendotu senza accessori e quindi nella scatole troverete solo il motore rendendo necessario acquistare un adattatore per elica da 3mm., delle viti di fissaggio e probabilemnte delle prolunghe per i fili di alimentazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    This 1300KV motor is perfect for my 900mm Yak turning a 9050 prop on 3S lipo. Loads of power for 3D manoeuvres. No bullet plugs or mounting hardware included but for this price who cares. Great quality at a Great price. Thanks Banggood 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2018

    motor brushless. todo correcto y según lo descrito. con muesca en la zona que sobresale del eje para acoplar la rosca destinada a la hélice de mi velero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2017

    I An A Model enthusiast for Planes and drones Now over 15 years building the Planes and using Brushless Motors .... I find this Motor Quite exceptionally good for all factors., like , Plenty of power ,plenty of power,, performance in all ranges Very Good ,, above all for flight time On my D Wing . it can fly for over 1 hour on 2500mah with this Motor ,,, i find it powers any wing to size average 1 meter or 1.4 meter wing . usually i understand the Power is greater than expected ... 4s or 3s is fine.. I use ( 7x4.5 ) prop 4s great performance always.... That happy. I went got another 2 of them strait after testing the Motor... 30 amp was far to small as I seen in purchase Info chart its 29 amp draw aparently But NO . .... NO it is really 40 amp that is what you need.... I use 45 amp with the 7x4.5 prop .. And I love it ... i going to use this Motor on another Twin Motor Wing... it will be Very good .. I am please to find such value A1 it wil not let you down .. if you looking for a Motor this is great for the size amazing ....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY177.52
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY463.77
    • TRY187.24