Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(84)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2017

    produit qui pour moi n'a plus à faire ses preuves il est monter sur tout mes avions et ceux si vol très bien depuis plusieurs années c'est pour ça qu'on ne change pas une équipe qui gagne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2017

    В комплекте идет только мотор. Цена для него хорошая. Он отлично встал в самолет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    Good looking and smooth to the turn. I installed on FT Mig3 and it has a lot of power

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2019

    Good quality and price just needed to order accessories. it's just a bare engine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2017

    I have bought many of this size motor. It is a must have in any good stocked modeller draw. You will need to supplied your own connectors and ESC!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Minden rendben időben, hiánytalanul megérkezett, az elvárt minőségben, teljesen elégedett vagyok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    good bang for the buck, i use them in small rc boats for trawling fishing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2018

    great motors great thrust but need bigger shaft and need motor mounting also with the prop adapter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    the product is not right with the photo I wish my last bad product behind I experienced 2830 and sent me 2620

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2017

    Great little motor BUT be aware you only get the Motor NO MOUNTS at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY352.46
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY289.50
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY818.38
    • TRY818.38