Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(198)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    Bien recibido y la pinta es buena. No trae conectores, ha de tenerse en cuenta... Por eso no le doy las 5 estrellas. Cuando lo haga funcionar veré que calidad tiene. Al servicio le doy 4 estrellas por que me dividieron en dos el pedido sin más explicación, y mientras ha llegado el motor por un lado, otras dos cosas compradas juntas siguen en procesamiento... No hay mucha información de los pedidos o no es del todo clara... El resto bien, pides y llega...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Aerotec
    GB
    02/11/2020

    Fast shipping from CZ to UK. Motor mostly excellent but aluminium spinner nut has been drilled out of true so has slight wobble as you tighten it up. Doesn't seem to affect performance and prop stays on secure. The main issue was the box had 2 rear mount brackets both identical. But neither fit this motor. Luckily I had a spare that fits. APC 12 x 6 pulls 2kg with 32 amps and 300 Watts.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Great little motor. Using to retro into my Trainstar 747. Fast shipping. The prop bullet nut thread is angle tapped off center and wobbles really bad and made for nasty vibration . I sent to machine shop in town and they fixed it. other then that all good so far. I would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Motor súper potente muy bueno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    arrivato in italia in soli 8 giorni. prodotto conforme alla descrizione. ma devo ancora provarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    chegou tudo certo conforme anunciado indico e recomendo o fornecedor que sempre me atende com presteza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    tudo certo conforme esperado, indico o fornecedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Good motor for Aggressor 1200mm. Plenty of power with 1060 prop. 3s or 4s battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Great Economical Brushless motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    chegou muito rápido , antes do esperado , produto de ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY71.47
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY79.46
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY53.06
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY1,814.89