Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (226) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(226)
    • 5 Yıldız(218)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2021

    Paket total zerstört, wäre glücklicherweise ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Fitted motor to scratch built model with a wingspan of 1200mm and weight of 1086grams with a 4s 2250mah lipo. Propeller 10x7, 50 amp hobbywing skywalker esc. Fantastic motor, handles upto 300w, really loves the 4s and the pull is amazing. This will be my goto motor for larger models. The only downside to this is its weight, but it is required to add cooling mass to the motor due to its power rating.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    The Racerstar BR3536 1200KV 2-4S Brushless Motor For FPV RC Airplane Model is a suitable model for the Hookll EXTRA 300-C EPO 1200mm Wingspan 3D Aerobatic Aircraft Stunt Plane RC Airplane KIT / PNP - Kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Bien recibido y la pinta es buena. No trae conectores, ha de tenerse en cuenta... Por eso no le doy las 5 estrellas. Cuando lo haga funcionar veré que calidad tiene. Al servicio le doy 4 estrellas por que me dividieron en dos el pedido sin más explicación, y mientras ha llegado el motor por un lado, otras dos cosas compradas juntas siguen en procesamiento... No hay mucha información de los pedidos o no es del todo clara... El resto bien, pides y llega...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Aerotec
    GB
    02/11/2020

    Fast shipping from CZ to UK. Motor mostly excellent but aluminium spinner nut has been drilled out of true so has slight wobble as you tighten it up. Doesn't seem to affect performance and prop stays on secure. The main issue was the box had 2 rear mount brackets both identical. But neither fit this motor. Luckily I had a spare that fits. APC 12 x 6 pulls 2kg with 32 amps and 300 Watts.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    olha o produto veio errado o produto que eu recebi foi esse que está aqui na foto eu comprei dois motores BR3536 1200KV você me mandou dois motores BR2212 1000KV esse motor é muito fraco e ele é a metade do valor que eu paguei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Great little motor. Using to retro into my Trainstar 747. Fast shipping. The prop bullet nut thread is angle tapped off center and wobbles really bad and made for nasty vibration . I sent to machine shop in town and they fixed it. other then that all good so far. I would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Motor súper potente muy bueno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    arrivato in italia in soli 8 giorni. prodotto conforme alla descrizione. ma devo ancora provarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    chegou tudo certo conforme anunciado indico e recomendo o fornecedor que sempre me atende com presteza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.50
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$71.33
    • US$25.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.50
    • US$16.50
    • US$6.50
    • US$30.99
    • US$35.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$9.99