Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    great value for money and very nice quality arrived on pretty good time very pleased with the item hope it'll make a difference to the car is going in

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    package was damage but motor work so got lucky on that. I have brought these motor before they are good for the price. I only brought again because I was lazy to solder the 1 connector back on. I would recommend getting these motor for your rc car or truck

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Awesome motor! I opted for the high KV option as the ESC I’m using for it can only really run reliably on a 2S LiPo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    looks good not fitted yet and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Odlično. Zadovoljen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    llegaron dos motores racerstar tamaño f540, uno de 3930 kv y otro de 4370kv exelentes ambos , También llegó un ESC DE 120amp también de gran calidad y prestaciones, ya he usado motores de esta marca y son muy buenos así también ya tengo un ESC igual a este y trabaja perfecto , ya solo montarlo a mis carros y a rodar!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2017

    Очень быстрая доставка до Москы за 1-у неделю. Продовец общительный. Есть конечно и минусы провода не в селиконе а обтянуты термо усадуой нет влаго защиты . Брал под RC лодку. Для своей цены это даже не минусы я бы сказал а то что надо !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    excellent motor, amazing build quality. very much looking forward to put it in my Rc car for brushless conversion. if it runs good then might buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    merci 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2019

    coloquei esse motor em um wltoy a959-b vamos ver se o carrinho aguenta, motor bacana.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY277.23
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY1,091.57
    • TRY277.41
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY510.53
    • TRY1,813.48
    • TRY801.05
    • TRY72.98
    • TRY1,613.98
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY140.77