Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2016

    Had to buy this as a replacement for the one faulty one in the previous order of a set of four and despite it already being delivered i am still waiting for the refund offered by Banggood on the faulty one which incidentaly was just over half the amount i had to pay to buy the replacement . Come on Banggood, get your finger out and refund me the £6.50 you offered me to compensate the faulty one thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2018

    BUENOS ESC DE 25 AMP VIENEN CON MANUAL BUEN PRODUCTO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2017

    I have been flying these for a while and they rock just like most other escs these days. I removed the filter cap and run dshot600 with no problems but you may not need to remove it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2017

    Frame - https://goo.gl/luUbw4 Flight conroller - https://goo.gl/BUQnIO Motor - https://goo.gl/z9EVGG Firmware for ECS use BLheli_S A-H-20

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2018

    Very cheap and very small esc good for beginner projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2016

    I have problems with blheli_s and 3d mode but in normal mode these are performers and very cheap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2018

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2018

    Decent ESC for low price run dshot 600 came with soldered wiring.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2017

    I've purchased around a dozen of these and when there's not a problem they work well. The problem is typically the connection between the power module and the logic board. They're soldered together but sometimes there's a cold solder and they are flaky as a result. I resolder the connections to avoid this but it's not something that should need to be done and something many people are not capable of doing. I've also had one get really hot and not work when I applied a tie strap. Switching...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2018

    заказываю второй раз регули компактные пайка хорошая еще использую покрытие от влаги удобно для замены вес хороший.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY787.96
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY647.23
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY89.97
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY28.05
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY994.35