Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2019

    So far the product is good apart from 3 of the hole no lining up properly. I have not tested the esc on my quad yet. Overall i am happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    me falta probarlo pero tiene muy buena pinta 70 Amperios, es para un drone de 6s... luego subiere más sensaciones, la entrega en muy poco tiempo solo 9 días!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    This is the best ESC today! The filtration is excellent! It can easily handles 8S battery and the heat sink that has keeps it cool! I totally recommend it!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2020

    Quality looks good. Haven't tested, I hope it will works fine. Happy to see that product has been delivered on/before time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    배송 18일정도. 때깔 좋네요.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2019

    Wow, no words !!!! AMAZING!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    They are massive and feel very robust. I don't have any setup to test those at the moment but I'm sure they can handle a lot of current !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    Шло не долго, брал по акции, анешний вид соответствует описанию и фото, пока не собирал дрон, как соберу, дополню)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    Leistung ohne Ende hat seinen Preis. Top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    very gooddd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$73.29
    • US$81.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$76.99