Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (396) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(396)
    • 5 Yıldız(378)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2019

    Works perfectly in my Eachine wizard x220

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    Perfect for my 220 wizard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    i have ordered this esc after replacement of all ESC on my eachine x220. one of the original's one have burned in a crash, so I bought 4 of this to replace all esc and bought one more in case of failure of 1.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    Very good ESC, I'm using it as a replacement for Wizard X220. It comes with different board version than the one shown but works perfectly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    sieht gut aus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    As described ! Very good quality, good packaging, fast shipping !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    I had just received thes ESC’s in the mail today! if you look closely to the amps on them.... I have 3 20 amp and one 30 amp esc. you sent me one wrong esc!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2018

    no es el mismo PN de la placa original.... es una version un poco anterior...pero actualizando el sw y regulando la revoluciones min-max ..funciona exactamente igual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2017

    ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo. ottimo ricambio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2017

    All working but the plate number is different than the one shown on the sale. Should be EFM8BB-4S-V1.2 but it is DHMC16052001J. I've installed it but it is definitely different version of the board. Today I'll be testing if there are no issues with compatibility.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.95
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99