Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (737) İnceleme
  • (95) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(737)
    • 5 Yıldız(719)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jcpalao
    ES
    2020-07-21 03:34:05

    Insuperable relación Calidad / Precio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-08 04:01:52

    Just received my parcel, everything looks fine. Waiting for ubec and we’ll see how it works.

    Yorumlar
  • N1k0_la
    IL
    2020-06-28 10:12:34

    Nice ESC.

    Yorumlar
  • N1k0_la
    IL
    2020-01-30 10:19:47

    Nice controller.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-16 06:39:07

    Really nice ESC - cheap and good.

    Yorumlar
  • ecko665
    CA
    2017-05-10 15:23:07

    Got these to go with my Emaxx RS 2205 motors after a crash which damaged an ESC. Picked up 5, 1 as a spare. These come with 4 wires. I jumped the signal ground to the ground on my quad and had no issues running Dshot Flashed ESC's with BLheli, no issues at all. I did add a piece of propeller between the shrink wrap and ESC to prevent any future issues. Came within 2 weeks

    Yorumlar
  • Hall
    US
    2016-10-05 14:16:19

    These are Cicada ESCs. Not clones, they are Cicadas with Racerstar stickers at an amazing price. I have them on a Shiv 5" quad pushing Emax RS2205 2300kv motors and RaceKraft 5x4x3 props and the performance is fantastic. Was easily able to flash BLHeli_S using passthrough on my X-Racer F303 flight controller. I don't think you can get better ESCs for the money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-26 21:07:27

    Tiny, light, high amps, and reliable. Love these little ESCs. These are Cicadas with a different sticker and are some of the best BLHeli_S ESCs out there. When BLHeli_S was first released, both Little Bee and DYS were having tons of problems but the Racerstars were great from the start with no issues. Proven performance.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-20 00:24:16

    this is best racerstar 30A V2 ESC because this is highest quality so i like it and you can buy this nice good awesome 30A V2 ESC for [RACERSTAR]

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-16 09:05:06

    Variadores de repuesto para el pack de Realacc x210 que tengo montado, junto con los unos motores Racerstar Racing Edition 2205 BR2205 2600KW: https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-Racing-Edition-2205-BR2205-2600KV-2-4S-Brushless-Motor-CWCCW-For-QAV250-ZMR250-260-280-RC-p-1071132.html

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY448.87
    • TRY232.33
    • TRY257.71
    • TRY612.17
    • TRY88.53
    • TRY79.75
    • TRY312.41
    • TRY31.02
    • TRY1,176.08
    • TRY286.71
    • TRY362.43
    • TRY128.81
    • TRY82.90
    • TRY32.14
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY22.07
    • TRY68.31
    • TRY289.53