Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2017

    I'll preface by saying I own a set of the red ones and they work fantastic. These green ones though, here's the bad: 1) NONE of the nuts fit the shaft. The nuts from my red motors fit fine though.So the nuts are faulty. 2) 3 out of the 4 of my motors had a noise and slight vibration, like a magnet was touching the statpr. The Good: 1) CHEAP price! 2) Love the colour choices 3)Banggood refunded me for the defective motors. I think I may have just gotten a bad batch seeing as how my red ones are flawless. I won't hesitate to try them again. Especially since I know that Banggood stands by the product they sell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2018

    Great quality motors for the price,suitable for a first time build :) only one problem one of the motors seem has unmatching colors bottom half is dark green and top is light green

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2017

    Good, Beautiful, Cheap !. Excellent engines to get started in this hobby. They are not the most powerful, but bear well the blows and do not kill lipos !. I really like the wide range of colors!.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    buen motor para tu dron le noto un poco pesado pero tendra su fuerza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2017

    Хороший мотор зеленого цвета, но забыли положить гайку.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    A little underpowered for a freestyle build. but good for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    These are the cheapest 2205 motors I could find. While they work for the price, they are definitely lower quality than more expensive motors. On mild crashes, the c-clips become undone and the bells fly off. I've had to put a piece of tape under my motors to save the c-clips when they fall off because they are impossible to find. Other than that they do work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    veio muito rapido, quem é do brasil pode comprar, recomendo adicionar todas as compras no carrinho e finalizar la, para economizar frete, chegou tudo em 25 dias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2017

    Have those over a year now. Work well. Ordered for replacement in case of failure and to build a second quad. It's not worth repairing it's so cheap if it breaks just get a new one. I'm not saying it will break mine still work well... but just in case

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY237.96
    • TRY426.43
    • TRY406.59
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY1,487.78
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY95.12
    • TRY188.37
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY684.32
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY148.69