Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1375) İnceleme
  • (208) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1375)
    • 5 Yıldız(1316)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2022

    muito obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    perfect motor!Thank you Banggod!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    muito bom de verdade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2016

    Движки меня крайне порадовали! На максимальных оборотах груются... но ничего особо странного не вижу. Вот тут можете посмотреть полных обзор и тест этих движков https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFtvpS2eZTE На неделе буду облётывать, надеюсь не подведут =)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Неплохие моторы. Упаковка - отличная. Доставка чуть больше двух недель. В работе пока не проверял жду остальные комплектующие. В статике подшипники вроде нормальные

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2016

    I bought this along with the 4 in 1 Racerstar ESC because I wanted to build a clean and compact 210mm quad. Sad news is the wire is too short to reach the ESC by a few mm! I hope Racerstar product managers realize this soon because their own products dont match well. I am bit sadden by this. See pictures. Now I to replace the wires :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2018

    I bought several of them knowing that I would need spare parts. The motors are well balanced and they fly a lot better than the price suggest. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more of these motors for these low cost builds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    just fitted these to my two flying wings and i have to say they are great little motors for the price .as i have not flown the aircraft upto now i can not comment on the performance in the air but will add to this revue when i have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    kúpené do zálohy. staré ešte fungujú dobre mám ich viac ako rok. a som s nimi spokojný. Lacný a kvalitný motor. purchased in advance. old still work well I have them for over a year. and I'm happy with them. Cheap and quality engine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2017

    Purchased for a quad. Good thrust, draw on 3s less than 17A so i added to mi fixwing. Good product I recommend a protection for motor(they are cheap and could save your motor)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.87
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99