Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (334) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(334)
    • 5 Yıldız(312)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2021

    Excelentes motores ya los monte en mi dron una sugerencia sería que agreguen una llave para ajustar los motores pero por lo general excelente recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Excelente llego en buenas condiciones son motores muy potentes y con buena presentación lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SVDVIP4
    CA
    24/01/2022

    one motor seems louder than the others and has a bit of play in the bearing but it seems functional.... for now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    very good! I will buy more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    chegou em perfeito estado...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Мотор прибыл быстро. Всё соответствует.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    Perfect for light Drone Builds, all parts from BangGood to make a great and Fun Drone. Delivery via EMS was poor so don't use EMS - pay extra and use Expedited Shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    Hello, the engine is working in my Reptile S800, it is powerful enough, I recommend Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2017

    I was buying about a dotzend of the motors, they are good for that price. For some reason one of the bells came off of a just mounted motor, it had like 10 Minutes flight time. It came off after a couple of minutes flight for no obvious reason. I had a real hard time finding the copter because with only 3 motors it went off like crazy, instead of just dropping to the ground. This is the first time something like that happened, so, decide for yourself if that's an acceptable rate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2019

    Buono per quad racing ibrido con GPS.. È sempre meglio acquistare uno o due motori in più per stare tranquilli, prezzo fantastico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$75.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$3.69