Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (143) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(143)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2022

    very fast delivery it,s good product best size ,I like ganggood cheap price fast and safe delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Excellent product and very fast delivery by Bangood. Quality and performance of the product is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    جودة جميلة اما الاسعار مرتفعه بعض الشي

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    جيدة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2016

    I bought this motor as a spare to replace one that I damaged in a heavy crash. They are fantastic motors for the price! I have them running on a DJI F450 clone frame with an all up weight of around 1kg. With 1045 props it will easily hover at around 45% throttle and has plenty of punch. I love them!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    produto recebido com êxito ainda não montei estou aguardado um item que esqueci de comprar pra finalizar e testar o meu drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2017

    Installed on 500 quad, work well. Good price. Perfect fix for such props: http://www.banggood.com/Gemfan-DJI-Style-1045-Carbon-Nylon-CWCCW-Propeller-For-RC-Multirotor-p-961068.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Nice👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    I had received a wrong product and banggood staff solve the problem the best way sending me a correct product for free. Thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    Motoru 450mm framede 1.5 kg olarak kullanıyorum. 3s ve 4s pilde kullanıyorum. 1045 pervanede 3kg kaldırıyor yeterli.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$62.34
    • US$46.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$8.99