Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2019

    Заказ шел до Тюмени две недели. Довольно быстро. На первый взгляд моторы нормальные, подшипники не люфтят, хорошие магниты. Пока не летал на них, не могу сказать ничего по поводу надежности.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2017

    ich habe die Motoren auf einem 500er White Sheep und sie fliegen sich sehr angenehm. Es ist allerdings sehr schwer, passende 8" Propeller zu finden, da der Propellerschaft mehr für selbstsichernde Propeller alla DJI gedacht ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2017

    These are great motors for the money. I bought this one to replace a motor I damaged in a crash. They have HEAPS of torque and have no trouble spinning 1145 props on 4s. One of mine had noisy bearings straight out of the box though so you do get what you pay for to an extent I guess. Not a huge deal though as the bearings can be knocked out pretty easily and replaced with new ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2018

    Recebi conforme anunciado. ainda não testei mas o motor tem um acabamento aparentemente satisfatório. Vou testar e espero obter bom resultado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    It didn't come what I ordered, I ordered the CCW but the CW motor came, how to open a dispute. how do I get my money back and the time I was waiting for the parcel?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2018

    Vienen con la indicacion alreves. Los de punta roja son CCW y los de punta negra CW pero resultan efectivos. Quedan bien en un F550 solo que los tornillos quedan algo cortos en algunas partes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Движки класс . Очень плавный ход , не люфтят . Отбалансированные внешний вид тоже очень понравился красный метелик . Пришли за 3 недели .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    Este motor é muito bom, tem acabamento perfeito além de ter um ótimo custo beneficio, por ter um preço barato. Estou utilizando em um drone TBS Discovery com hélices 10/45 e seu desempenho é muito bom. Recomendo este produto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    Очень быстрая доставка в Украину за 10 дн. Мотор в отличном состоянии. Тестовые облеты прошли успешно. Дальше поглядим.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Wow! This is fast shipping. Ordered it on 15 July and received it on 24 July. Just as advertised, happy with the quality 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.85
    • US$185.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99