Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2021

    Nice build quality . Perfect for heavy drones . Transmitter feels little heavy but you will get to it . Package was little damaged on one side .but radio seems perfect. Not tested yet waiting for my 18650 batteries to deliver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    budget radio with touch screen and all the great features. I was fortunate not to experience any quality issues as reported by reviewers on YouTube so impressed with what was purchased. Great price, prompt and well packaged delivery from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    very good purchase, so much fast to deliver only 4 days to come , I’m so happy with the remote

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    this my first control

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    fonctionne parfaitement, juste un petit problème avec un morceau de plastique fendu à l'intérieur qui faisait un peux de jeu mais une fois recoler plus aucun soucis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    It works as we expect.Watching youtube videos because you need practice for the settings.I like a good remote control.Very worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Works very well! No problems!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Wow !. This is a very nice and good remotecotrol. I can not find any differences to the original Jumper T18. The RadioKing have very good display (maybe IPS) with touchscreen and internal a 4in1 module for most receivers. Hall Sensor gimbal are very good. Same quality as the Radiomaster TX16S and Jumper T18

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Ну что сказать, аппаратура за эти деньги имеет отличный функционал, но она имеет недостатки соответствующие её цене. Во первых, очень огорчили стики. Я надеялся, что они будут точнее и лучше резистивных, но как оказалось они из коробки имеют небольшой шум 1-2 мкС , а также есть дрейф до 5 мкС. И самое большое разочарование, это реальная разрешающая способность стиков, которая составляет от 500 до 700, при разрешении АЦП 2048. Это провал, у меня на флайскае на резисторах при отсутствии шума, дрейф составлял максимум 2 мкС при полном разрешении в 1024. Во вторых на одном из магнитов на стике был обнаружен прилипший шуруп :) , который не позволял нормально откалибровать стики. В третьих, динамик при низких значениях яркости экрана имеет неприятный шум, при воспроизведении голоса. В четвёртых это всякие мелочи в виде дребезжащих кнопок, ролика и крышки JR отсека. Из плюсов, это конечно же opentx, яркия экран с IPS матрицей, тачскрин ( на будущее ), удобный крюк, не знаю можно ли к плюсам отнести съёмную антену, для меня это плюс. Также мне очень нравится хват ( выступы сзади очень эргономичны ). К плюсам также можно отнести механику стиков, по ощущениям она не плоха. Ход стиков мягкий и плавный.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Bonne radio pour le prix le plastique est de qualité moyenne comparer a une radiomaster et une jumper . Le PCB a l'air de bonne qualité et utilise des câble a la place de nappe . Sur la version lite le module multiprotocol a qu’une puce émettrice au lieux de 4 Fonctionne sous Open TX nativement reçu avec le firmware 2.3.10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$185.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99