Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(154)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2020

    Works great. gyro feature is perfect addition. shipping is very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Excelente. llego rapido y su empaque enbuenas condiciones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    All the functions are working correctly, gyro also tested , build quality is very good but they could have given metal or crome polished buttons for premium looks, receiver is really small , this transmitter can be run on 6 AA battery or 3S or 4S lipo battery, so good voltage range , the grip on steering mount is soft and feels good all the functions are very well suited for rc cars , overall product is very good, Thank you Radio link😊😊.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    Przesyłka do Polski bardzo szybka. Dobrze, że aparatura w środki znajduje się w wytłoczce styropianowej bo inaczej byłaby połamana. Pudełko jest trochę zmaltretowane. Wygląd w porządku. Wszystko działa jak należy. Odbiornik oczywiście 6 kanałowy jak to jest w opisie. Jedyny mały minus to taki, że koszyk na baterie jest przystosowany do 6 paluszków AA a nie 4 jak to jest na zdjęciach. Można go w miarę łatwo przerobić. Wyrzucamy dwie blaszki. jedną przekładamy i już możemy się cieszyć zasilaniem z 4 paluszków. A tak to wszystko OK. Dopiero zaczynam zabawę w autach RC, Kupiłem ją do Axial,a SCX10.2. Zobaczymy jak aparatura się będzie sprawować. Polecam. (z małym minusikiem).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    This item has a very good build quality. the trigger moves very well and has no play in it, the same goes for the steering. The display screen is also nice to view with plenty of adjustment. I have not yet tested the item as I am waiting for the rest of my build. Item was well packaged and overall good. Only negative I have, which is not related to the product, was when I purchased the item it stated in stock but unfortunately there was a delay after the date provided for shipping. After contacting BG I was told the item was out of stock but when viewing the item it still was showing in stock. Shame the stock levels don’t actually reflect what is available. Delivery to UK took 3 weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2019

    great value tons of functions giro adjusting great range able to use external battery backlight display

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2018

    Aparatura Rc4gs zapakowana bardzo dobrze bezpiecznie. Odbiornik okazał się 6 kanałowy a nie 4 jak miał być więc plus dla mnie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    amazing remote and receiver with Gyro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    very nice car radio, 6 channel receiver is included, needs 6 AA batteries, quality is perfect, no rattling or play anywhere, highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2019

    доставлено быстро, в целости и сохранности, всё работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY633.26
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY1,694.79
    • TRY1,498.54
    • TRY5,084.54
    • TRY2,765.23
    • TRY2,497.62
    • TRY106.96