Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (867) İnceleme
  • (110) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(867)
    • 5 Yıldız(831)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2021

    Arrived well packed and is working fine. It's good to have the XT30 plug that, in case of the Radiomaster TX16S, is possible to open a small hole that's already pre-marked to allow to power some modules that require more than the radio provides

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Took very long time to deliver inside Europe. Usually parcels come in 7 days from CZ to FIN. Poor packaging, battery shrink wrap is broken. Charge in both cells 3,68 V. Haven't tested capacity yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    The package was damaged and the protection for a so flammable and so sensitive product the box was with out bubble protection. Finally after all still working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    El producto muy bueno y de buena calidad, sólo falta probarlo. El vendedor tardó mucho tiempo en enviar el producto y tuve que pagar las tasas de IVA por la nueva ley que empezó el 1 de julio y yo compré el producto a principios de mayo. El pedido fue enviado el 30 de junio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Koupil jsem tuto baterii ještě za levněji, ale myslím že je to úplně zbytečné, cpát jim za ni tolik peněz, zvlášť teď, když jí o dost zdražili. Jde jenom o to, že je tam nápis značky Radiomaster. Je to zbytečné, dá se koupit jinde mnohem levnější alternativa baterie s o něco nižší kapacitou, samozřejmě bez nápisu. Jen jde o to dbát na požadavky výrobce vysílače na baterii, které jsou jasně uvedeny v tištěném manuálu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    Batteria arrivata in tempo brevissimi in meno di una settimana (4 giorni) è arrivato in Italia. Consigliato, la userò per la mia Radiomaster TX16S.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Po otevření krabičky, jsem měl trochu obavy - viz. foto... Ale nakonec je vše v pořádku.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Fast shipping (from PL) - battery pack fits perfect in my TX16s - without any additional form. Comes not fully charged - probably at storage level - keep in mind if you want to start.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    spedizione velocissima, prodotto perfetto al prezzo migliore!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Bateria jest mega pojemna i wystacza na długo zasilając radiomaster tx16s. Bez problemu mieści się we wnęce na baterie - nic nie lata nie stuka. Szkoda że max prąd ładowania to tylko 2a. Na pewno jest to lepsze rozwiązanie niż lion 2x18650

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$19.59
    • US$94.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$15.99